(800) 727-0481 or (636) 349-5858 customerservice@t-plex.com

T-Plex Industries

T-Plex Industries

T-Plex Industries

255 Wolfner Dr
Fenton, MO 63026

P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: customerservice@t-plex.com

MEET THE T-PLEX TEAM

Paul Telker

President
With T-Plex Since 1986
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
C: (314) 359-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: pault@t-plex.com

Dan Creaghan

Sales Representative
With T-Plex Since April 1991
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: dcreaghan963@yahoo.com

Tom Chambers

Sales Representative
Has Worked With T-Plex Since June 2012
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
C: (314) 324-5004
F: (636) 349-4971
E: tomchambersrep@gmail.com

Alex Oliver

Sales Representative
With T-Plex Since February 2017
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
C: (314) 348-7056
F: (636) 349-4971
E: alexo@t-plex.com

THE T-PLEX OFFICE STAFF

 

Vicki Ingoldsby

Customer Service and Purchasing
With T-Plex Since June 1995
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: vickii@t-plex.com

Jason Janik

Customer Service and Purchasing
With T-Plex Since August 2011
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: jasonj@t-plex.com

Rita Windham

Customer Service
With T-Plex Since February 2014
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: ritaw@t-plex.com

Frank Lancia

Purchasing and Contract Manager
With T-Plex Since October 2010
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971
E: frankl@t-plex.com

THE T-PLEX SHIPPING/RECEIVING TEAM

 

Jason Novotny

Shipping and Receiving
With T-Plex Since January 2007
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971

Andy Bogenphol

Shipping and Receiving
With T-Plex Since October 2013
P: (800) 727-0481
P: (636) 349-5858
F: (636) 349-4971

HELPFUL RESOURCES

Medical Equipment Repair: mayfieldmedical.com

Medical Waste Disposal Service: medprodisposal.com/t-plex

Damar Software – Dental Management Software: http://www.damarsoftware.com/